Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Taproban - Strigma (2013) Lossless
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Taproban - Strigma (2013) Lossless
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Taproban - Strigma (2013) Lossless

10-12-2015, 07:44
Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Strigma
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Musea Records
Genre: Symphonic Progressive Rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
Total Time: 00:42:48
Total Size: 349 Mb


1. Nesia al Notturno Congresso delle Streghe (15'39)
2. Lo Sguardo di Emily (8'28)
3. La Porta nel Buio (18'41)

Gianluca De Rossi / Keyboards, flute and vocals
Roberto Vitelli / bass, guitar and bass pedals synthesizer
Francesco Pandico / drums and percussions

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.