Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Abstract Dance: Electric Nation, Vol. 1 (2015)

9-12-2015, 19:36
Music | Electronic | House | Dance

Title: Abstract Dance: Electric Nation, Vol. 1
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Shami Media Group
Genre: House, Funky/Club House
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 109:24 Min
Total Size: 263 Mb


01. Difetti Sonori - Blue Time
02. Max Riolo - Caresses au rйveil (Intro)
03. Johnny Maker - Sunrise (Andromeda Club Mix)
04. Joy Di Maggio - Don't Wait Too Long (Deejay Koma Remix)
05. Kikko Martini - Buggy
06. Jay Corazza - Narcotic (Radio Edit) [feat. Samu]
07. Lexxon - Be High
08. Immaca - Mueve la Cabeza (Max Imbesi, Silvio Caia Psycho Mix) [feat. DexLab]
09. Alberto Traversi Quartet - Bewitched
10. DJ Sosa, Martyn Henderson - Guitarra del Verano
11. House Bros, Escondido - Enamorada (C-Go Forte Radio)
12. Jeremias Santiago - Sleep Tonight
13. KM Project - Feel It (Feel My Club Mix)
14. Katrina - Gotta Lotta Love (Snapshot Radio Version)
15. Keith Kemper - La Cuz a Fem
16. MegaMen Sounds - September 11th
17. Memphis Giants - Tea Cup of Bass (Funky House Mix)
18. Three Man - Play This
19. Tropical Deep - High Priestess (Feel Like Flying) [Tropical Deep Mix]
20. Tropical Deep - Lil Bit (Reprise)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.