Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Boytronic - The Continental (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

9-12-2015, 12:43
Pop | Electronic | Disco | Other | FLAC / APE

Title: The Continental (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Deluxe CD Music
Genre: New Wave, Synthpop, Electronic, Disco
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps / FLAC (log,image+cue)
Total Time: 01:16:16
Total Size: 182 / 534 Mb


01. Hold On 07:02
02. Photographs 04:05
03. Wait - Stay 04:15
04. Obsession (Of The Heart) 03:35
05. Broken Heart 03:15
06. Tonight 05:19
07. Forever 04:48
08. Man In A Uniform 04:17
09. This Cloud 03:56
10. When The Feeling's Gone 04:28

Bonus Tracks: The Original Maxi-Singles
11. Man In A Uniform (Continental Mix) 05:16
12. X-Rated Phone Calls (X-Mix) 04:30
13. Change Of Heart 03:35
14. Hold On (Deaf Dumb & Blind Mix 115 Bpm) 06:21
15. Late Night Satellite (Long Version) 07:40
16. Goodbye 03:47

Boytronic is a German music group that plays electropop. It was founded in 1983 by Holger Wobker and Peter Sawatzki in Hamburg, Germany as Kapitan Sehnsucht (Captain Desire). The original Boytronic released two synthpop albums: The Working Model (1983) and The Continental (1985). The record company, claiming rights to the band name, put together a completely different line-up in 1986. It was headed by Hayo Lewerentz (Hayo Panarinfo) (U96/Major Records) and continued to record under the Boytronic name until the mid-90's. In 2002, Boytronic was revived by Wobker from the original group and Panarinfo from the second incarnation.
Today we have remastered the original master tapes of Album „Continental“ incl. all Bonus Tracks. Experience again after more than 30 years, the Synth Pop music pioneer.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.