Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Melanie Martinez - Cry Baby (Deluxe Edition) (2015) HDtracks

8-12-2015, 19:28
Music | Pop | Indie | HD & Vinyl

Title: Cry Baby
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Atlantic
Genre: Indie Pop
Quality: 24bit-48kHz FLAC
Total Time: 57:02
Total Size: 662 MB


1. Cry Baby (3:59)
2. Dollhouse (3:51)
3. Sippy Cup (3:15)
4. Carousel (3:50)
5. Alphabet Boy (4:13)
6. Soap (3:29)
7. Training Wheels (3:25)
8. Pity Party (3:24)
9. Tag, You're It (3:09)
10. Milk and Cookies (3:26)
11. Pacify Her (3:40)
12. Mrs. Potato Head (3:37)
13. Mad Hatter (3:21)

Deluxe Edition:
14. Play Date (2:59)
15. Teddy Bear (4:05)
16. Cake (3:19)

Melanie Martinez wants to tell you a story. It's fictional, but it's also about her, in a way that's somewhat exaggerated and darker than reality. The tale traces through Melanie's debut album Cry Baby, a collection of pop songs that draw inspiration from singer-songwriter folk and hip-hop and follow a character who learns to be more comfortable with who she is. The journey of the character, who Melanie dubbed Cry Baby, mirrors the musician's own. The Cry Baby album is a softpack with a full-color 32-page storybook written by Melanie Martinez and illustrated by Chloe Tersigni.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.