Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Jackie Gore - My Love Is Your Love (Forever) (2015)

8-12-2015, 17:20
Music | Blues | Soul | R&B | FLAC / APE

Title: My Love Is Your Love (Forever)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Forevermore Music & Records
Genre: Blues, R&B, Soul
Quality: 320/Flac
Total Time: 44:06 Min
Total Size: 108/318 Mb


1. When My Little Girl Is Smiling (feat. Royal Drifters)
2. My Love Is Your Love (Forever)
3. Do You Recall
4. Love Makes the World Go Round
5. Reputation
6. Watch Out Girl
7. Rainy Days and Mondays (feat. Philly Intruders)
8. I Think I'll Tell Her
9. I'm so Happy
10. One Woman Man
11. I Love Beach Music
12. Never Dreamed You'd Leave in Summer

Forevermore Records proudly announces the new release by the Legendary Jackie Gore! Twelve new recordings by the Artist whose voice has defined throughout the world, the sound of Carolina Beach Music, Soul Music and Rhythm and Blues for over 5 decades. Contained on the release are 4 songs that have gone to Number One on the Carolina Beach Music charts. Included too, is the Anthem of 'Beach Music'. Jackie's updated version of the classic 'I Love Beach Music'.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.