Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Fran Kowalski - What Does Your Heart Say (2015)

8-12-2015, 07:01
Music | Pop | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: What Does Your Heart Say
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Thrill Building Music
Genre: Pop Rock
Quality: 320/Flac
Total Time: 49:32 Min
Total Size: 121/377 Mb


CD 1
1. All Over Girls
2. I'll Always Be There for You
3. Come On In
4. Share Some Love
5. Rivers of Time
6. Pain of Separation
7. Today's the Day

CD 2
1. What Does Your Heart Say
2. I Never Knew What I Never Had
3. This Little Thing I'm Fond Of
4. I Want Your Hand
5. Lockstep
6. Santa Can't Do It
7. Give Love

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.