Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Big Chico - Blues Dream (Feat. All Star West Coast Band) (2006)

7-12-2015, 22:52
Music | Blues

Title: Blues Dream (Feat. All Star West Coast Band)
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: Chico Blues Records
Genre: Chicago Blues
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 53:07
Total Size: 133 MB

1. St. Paul Woman (5:00)
2. Too Young To Die (3:16)
3. West Coast Man (6:09)
4. Last Chance (4:23)
5. Cut You Loose (3:02)
6. Blowin' Like Hell (2:44)
7. Too Late Brother (2:55)
8. I'm A Big Man (4:17)
9. Sista Rebecca (5:01)
10. Caress Me Baby (3:41)
11. This Girl Betta Have My Money (3:27)
12. Yes Baby (3:04)
13. Ode To Billie Joe (6:03)

Big Chico realized his dream and traveled to LA from Brazil to record this disc with some of the best players around town. Backing musicians include those who played with William Clarke and the drummer for Rod Piazza. This is a very good example of the finest blues that comes from the land of carnival and samba. Don't miss this album! One of the most successful Brazilian harmonica players, Big Chico shows his talent on this well-done CD. This is good Chicago stuff, with some New Orleans, framed by a meaty harmonica. "Chico has really got the feeling and soul of the blues. His attack and tone are real, he's keeping it alive!" -Rod Piazza.

My Blog
For requests/re-ups, please send me private message.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.