Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Jackie Evancho - Songs From The Silver Screen (2012)

7-12-2015, 18:38
Music | Classical Music | FLAC / APE

Title: Songs From The Silver Screen
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Syco/Columbia
Genre: Classical Crossover, Vocal
Quality: MP3 | FLAC
Total Time: 00:54:13
Total Size: 125 mb | 310 mb


1. Pure Imagination 5:07
2. The Music Of The Night 5:03
3. Can You Feel The Love Tonight 4:21
4. Reflection 4:25
5. The Summer Knows (With Chris Botti) 4:19
6. I See The Light (With Jacob Evancho) 4:22
7. What A Wonderful World 4:08
8. Se (With 2Cellos) 3:28
9. My Heart Will Go On (With Joshua Bell) 5:21
10. Come What May (With The Tenors) 4:52
11. Some Enchanted Evening 4:10
12. When I Fall In Love 4:37

Pittsburgh-based prolific 12-year-old vocalist (and classical crossover powerhouse) Jackie Evancho's fourth studio album, the 12-track Songs from the Silver Screen, eschews the usual assortment of carefully timed holiday classics and goose bump-inducing arias for a set of celluloid favorites. Evancho's effortless and expressive voice lends itself well to the project, which offers up renditions of some of Hollywood's most iconic tunes, including "Pure Imagination" (Willy Wonka & the Chocolate Factory), "The Music of the Night" (The Phantom of the Opera), "Can You Feel the Love Tonight" (The Lion King), "Some Enchanted Evening (South Pacific), and, of course, "My Heart Will Go On" (Titanic). Arranged by Bill Ross and produced by Ross and longtime David Foster collaborator Humberto Gatica, Songs from the Silver Screen finds Evancho more than up to the task, displaying maturity, poise, and a sincere love for the genre.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.