Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Blackberry'N Mr Boo-Hoo - The Many Sides Of… (2015)

6-12-2015, 20:49
Music | Blues

Title: The Many Sides Of…
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Rhythm Bomb Records
Genre: Acoustic Blues
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 58:59
Total Size: 140 MB

1. Black Train (3:36)
2. Black Dog (3:32)
3. Hey Mama (3:58)
4. Nomad (3:42)
5. I Wander (3:01)
6. Say Yeah (3:45)
7. Misery Life (3:50)
8. Little Jack (3:11)
9. I'm Too Old (2:18)
10. Chicken (1:33)
11. Open The Fence (6:01)
12. A Looser (3:20)
13. My New Freedom (4:50)
14. I'm Lucky (3:19)
15. I Run In The Praire (2:12)
16. Kiss Your Lips (3:35)
17. Big Mama (3:10)

Bastien 'Blackberry' Alzuria (vocals, guitars)
Franck 'Mr. Hoo-Boo' Bailly (vocals, harp)

17 tracks, killer Blues Duo from France! Downhome sounds and black Boppers at its best! This definitely is a must-have for everybody who digs the Bo Weavil Blues Band, old Bluesers like Papa Lightfoot, Skip James and Charlie Patton! Some more modern atmospheric elements in the style of R.L. Burnside are included as well! This album is a lot of fun to listen to and higly recommended!

My Blog
For requests/re-ups, please send me private message.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.