Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Ross Osteen & Crossroads - Ross Osteen & Crossroads (2015)

6-12-2015, 20:36
Music | Blues | Rock

Title: Ross Osteen & Crossroads
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Self Released
Genre: Blues Rock
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 54:11
Total Size: 127 MB

1. Mississippi Delta Sunrise (2:15)
2. Dry County (3:53)
3. If It Makes You Feel Good (3:59)
4. Cried Out (3:34)
5. Can't Win (Live) (5:32)
6. My Mind (5:15)
7. Midnight's Calling (5:06)
8. Hold Back (8:20)
9. Nothing But Trouble (3:29)
10. Leave My Blues Alone (3:35)
11. Fields (2:16)
12. Grape Jam (6:51)

Ross Osteen and the Crossroads is Patrick Gaynor on the drums and vocals , Jim Vint on bass and vocals ,and Ross Osteen on guitar and vocals . It is also a journey through the raw and exciting world of blues and rock. The three very talented members have been in a variety of bands and pool their experiences to create some intense moments in music!

My Blog
For requests/re-ups, please send me private message.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.