Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Fried Bananas - The Fried Bananas (Live At the 2015 Albany Lindy and Blues Exchange) (2015)

6-12-2015, 07:02
Music | Jazz | Blues

Title: The Fried Bananas (Live At the 2015 Albany Lindy and Blues Exchange)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: The Fried Bananas
Genre: Jazzy Blues
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 54:03 Min
Total Size: 131 Mb


1. I Wish I Could Shimmy Like My Sister Kate (Live)
2. Cakewalk Into Town (Live)
3. Do You Know What It Means to Miss New Orleans (Live)
4. Blues in C# Minor (Live)
5. Comes Love (Live)
6. Basin Street Blues (Live)
7. Makin’ Whoopee (Live)
8. Moanin’ (Live)
9. Tear My Stillhouse Down (Live)
10. Bad Luck Is Killing Me (Live)
11. Mr. Cleanhead Blues (Live)
12. Georgia (Live)
13. Movin’ On Up (Live)

The Fried Bananas have been playing for dancers since 2007. They recorded six magical sets in Albany, 2015. The musicians on this album hail from New York City, Philadelphia, and Albany.

Shawn Hershey (trumpet), Josh Fialkoff (piano and vocals), Joshua Machiz (bass), Alex Maio (drums), Ansel Barnum (harmonica), Bryan Brundige (trombone)

Thanks to Kelly Pavao for all of the graphic design and artwork on the album. Thanks to Bryan Brundige for all of the mixing and post production work. Thanks to June Bischoff for helping with song selection. Thanks to Carol Hershey for the artwork. Thanks again to June Bischoff, Jason Purificato, and the other wonderful Albany folks for bringing us out to play.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

mgeorgel   User offline   19 December 2015 09:41

This is excellent!! Thank you

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.