Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

VA - Tamrecords: Underside 4 LP (2015)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

VA - Tamrecords: Underside 4 LP (2015)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

VA - Tamrecords: Underside 4 LP (2015)

6-12-2015, 06:33
Music | Breakbeat

Title: Tamrecords: Underside 4 LP
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Tamrecords
Genre: Drum & Bass
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:12:53
Total Size: 142 mb

1 Nouwa - Awakening Of The Immortals
2 Fatloaf - Pushy Party
3 Badrock - Stigmotor It Up
4 Micron - Black Death
5 Mastedix - Electrical Discharge
6 Critical Bang - The Battlefield
7 D_iolax and E-Kid - Envenomed
8 Cod3x and Asphexia - Invasion
9 Heamy - Lightning Storm (VIP)
10 Hector - Traffic
11 Gydra ft. Da Kooka - Away From Me
12 Fascad - The Dreams
13 Encode and Valrus - Zero Gravity
14 Davip ft. Shri - Building A Fire

Russian Neurofunk crew brings you to a new fourth part of operation codenamed "Underside".
New episode of legendary compilation on Tamrecords includes 14 tunes by well established producers alongside with talented newcomers debuted in Neuropunk Podcast.
Part four is heavy bass powerful dancefloor energy strike with pleasant aftertaste.
Neurofunk gate to the underside of reality is reopened. Start teleportation!

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.



Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.