Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Johnny Reid - What Love Is All About (Deluxe) (2015)

5-12-2015, 09:28
Music | Folk | Country | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: What Love Is All About (Deluxe)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Universal Music
Genre: Country, Folk Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 0:46:42
Total Size: 109 / 315 Mb


01. What Love Is All About
02. Honey Honey
03. A Picture Of You
04. When The Sun Goes Down
05. Is It Lonely Where Your Heart Is
06. Out Of The Rain
07. What I’m Feelin’ Right Now (Feat. Kardinal Offishall)
08. The Rest Of My Life
09. My Heart Beats Like A Drum
10. I Feel Like Going Home
11. Shelter Me
12. No Tomorrow
13. Tattoo of Jesus

Over an illustrious career spanning more than a decade, international, award winning singer-songwriter, Johnny Reid captures the hearts of fans and audiences everywhere he goes. The critically acclaimed singer is widely known for his lyrical honesty and musical ability, as demonstrated by an extensive catalogue of hit songs, album sales totaling over 1.5 million physical units, countless awards and multiple SOLD OUT national arena tours. This fall he added to his remarkable catalogue and story with the release of his latest studio album "What Love Is All About" produced by legendary producer Bob Ezrin.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.