Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Imperia - Tears Of Silence [Limited Edition] (2015)

5-12-2015, 09:00
Music | Rock | Metal | FLAC / APE

Title: Tears Of Silence [Limited Edition]
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Massacre Records [MAS DP0913]
Genre: Symphonic Gothic Metal
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log) | 320
Total Time: 65:43
Total Size: 544 MB | 232 MB (Scans)


01. Silence Is My Friend
02. Crossroads
03. Brokеn (When The Silence Cries)
04. Away
05. Friheten Vil Seire
06. My Screaming Heart
07. Motherlove
08. The Vikingsong
09. Spirit Chase (Keep Fighting)
10. Innocent Child
11. Wings Of Hope
12. We'll Be Free (bonus)
13. Broken Hearts (bonus)

Imperia - Tears Of Silence [Limited Edition] (2015)

Imperia - Tears Of Silence [Limited Edition] (2015)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.