Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Midge Ure - Breathe Again: Live And Extended (2015)

4-12-2015, 23:19
Music | World | Folk | Country | Pop | Rock

Title: Breathe Again: Live And Extended
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Oblivion
Genre: Rock/Pop/Folk/World/Country
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 91:25
Total Size: 213 MB

1. Breathe (Live) (4:59)
2. Fields Of Fire (Live) (4:18)
3. Fallen Angel (Live) (3:56)
4. Free (Live) (5:10)
5. Guns And Arrows (Live) (5:24)
6. Lay My Body Town (Live) (3:38)
7. Sinnerman (Live) (3:24)
8. Forever (Live) (3:42)
9. Trail Of Tears (Live) (3:44)
10. May Your Good Lord (Live) (4:10)
11. The Maker (Live) (7:11)
12. Vienna (Live) (5:20)
13. Fade To Grey (Live) (4:58)
14. If I Was (Live) (5:24)
15. Lament (Live) (5:02)
16. Dear God (Live) (4:44)
17. All Fall Down (Live) (4:25)
18. Fragile (Live) (5:25)
19. Become (Live) (3:08)
20. The Refugee Song (Bonus Track) (3:12)

An artist like MIDGE URE, who has had so much success in the music business for such a long time now, working with many well-known bands like VISAGE, ULTRAVOX and of course the BAND AID project and gaining many awards over the years, does need little introduction. 20 years after the release of his very successful fourth solo album ‘Breathe’ in 1995, he revisits his Celtic roots, displayed in these songs by presenting all of them live on stage again.

The tracklising include the entire Breathe album recorded live in Scotland along with Vienna, Fade to grey, If I Was, Lament, Dear God, All Fall Down, Fragile, Become from the same shows, and the download version also includes a specially recorded version of The Refugee Song.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.