Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Poppa 'D' & The Aggravators - Long Hard Road (2015)

4-12-2015, 10:32
Music | Blues | Rock

Title: Long Hard Road
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: 598429 Records DK
Genre: Blues, Rockin Blues
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 52:12 Min
Total Size: 126 Mb


1. Boiler Maker
2. It Takes Too Long
3. Poor Boy
4. I Face My Troubles Alone
5. Time For A Change
6. Chicken And Beer
7. Long Hard Road
8. I Can Boogie Too
9. Almost Grew My Hair
10. All Alone Again
11. You Don't Rush To Love
12. Norwegian Lullaby

Poppa"D"- Guitar/Vocals; Too Tall Eddy B- Harp/Guitar/Vocals; Donald "BIP" Williams- Bass; EZ Ed Zalar-Drums.

Poppa “D” And The Aggravators have been a Northeast Ohio treasure for over twelve years. Over thousands of miles, and hundreds of gallons of whiskey. Poppa ”D” And The Aggravators have stayed true to their shot and beer philosophy of making music for the modern Blues lover. The Aggravators boast three successful independent CD’s in release but, the true value in this Band is their live performance. A mesmerizing blend of high energy guitar playing mixed with an equal dose of harmonica give this band a unique and modern Blues/Rock sound. Poppa “D” is at home on any size stage. No venue is too small. This band can morph and fit any occasion. The Aggravators will deliver a show that will entertain and hold your audience.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.