Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Doctor 3 - The Songs Remain The Same (1999)

3-12-2015, 19:24
Jazz | FLAC / APE

Title: The Songs Remain The Same
Year Of Release: 1999
Label: Via Veneto Jazz
Genre: Mainstream Jazz, Post-Bop, Contemporary Jazz
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 56:33
Total Size: 317.1 MB


01. SONG #1 a) Danny Boy b) Bye Bye Blackbird (07:24)
02. Put The Blame on Mame (Fisher - Roberts) (04:40)
03. SONG #2 a) I Wou To Thee My Country b) With Or Without You (06:39)
04. SONG #3 a) The Endless Enigma b) I Will (03:57)
05. SONG #4 a) Stelle Di Stelle b) Tale Nine c) L'Uomo In Frak (07:08)
06. SONG #5 a) A Salty Dog b) Buzzy (07:23)
07. The Sheltering Sky Theme (R.Sakamoto) (01:36)
08. Washing of the Water (Peter Gabriel) (04:16)
09. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas (Martin - Blane) (03:40)
10. SONG #6 a) Stairway To Heaven b) Cam Camini (06:16)
11. I Sogni Son Desideri (David-Hoffman-Livingstone) (03:38)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.