Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Waylon Jennings - Waylon Jennings Live in Concert Volume Two (2015) Vinyl

3-12-2015, 14:29
Music | Country | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Title: Waylon Jennings Live in Concert Volume Two
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Black Country Rock
Genre: Country
Quality: 24bit-192kHz FLAC
Total Time: 34:03
Total Size: 1.02 GB


A1 Don't You Think This Outlaw Bit's Done Got Out Of Hand
A2 Are You Ready For The Country?
A3 Waymore's Blues
A4 Good Hearted Woman
A5 I've Always Been Crazy
A6 Come With Me
B1 Slow Rollin' Low
B2 Amanda
B3 A Long Time Ago
B4 I've Been A Long Time Leaving
B5 Mama's Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys
B6 Honky Tonk Heroes

This live album has been hailed by Waylon's son as the 'best live Waylon album in existence.' Recorded in 1979, the album captures Waylon and his band in prime form, at the height and glory of the Outlaw period. Waylon is in rare form performing his hits from "Don't You Think This Outlaw Bit Has Done Got Out of Hand" to "I've Always Been Crazy".

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.