Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Jеnni Vаrtiаinen - Tеrrа: PlаtinaPаinоs (2014)

3-10-2016, 20:02
Pop | Folk | FLAC / APE

Title: Tеrrа: PlаtinaPаinоs
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Warner Music Finland
Genre: Pop, Folk
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 01:01:11
Total Size: 567 Mb


01. Muistan Kirkkauden
02. Junat Ja Naiset
03. Selvasti Paihtynyt
04. Kaukaa
05. Paivat On Taalla Hitaita
06. Tyttovuodet
07. Suru On Kunniavieras
08. Sivullinen
09. Mina Sinua Vaan
10. Tule Meille Jouluksi
11. Eden (bonus)
12. Susta Enkelit Pitavat Huolta (bonus)
13. Vanki (bonus)
14. Selvasti Paihtynyt - acoustic live (bonus)
15. Suru On Kunniavieras - acoustic live (bonus)
16. Mina Sinua Vaan - acoustic live (bonus)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.