Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


London Music Works - Music From The Muppets (2015)

3-12-2015, 05:56
Music | Soundtrack | FLAC / APE

Title: Music From The Muppets
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Silva Screen
Genre: Soundtrack
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 37:06
Total Size: 254 MB


01 - Theme
02 - Mahna Mahna
03 - Sax and Violence
04 - Bein' Green
05 - The Rainbow Connection
06 - I'm Gonna Always Love You
07 - One More Sleep 'Til Christmas
08 - Life's A Happy Song
09 - Me Party
10 - Man or Muppet
11 - We're Doing a Sequel
12 - I'm Number One
13 - The Big House
14 - Pöpcørn
15 - Theme (Instrumental)

A celebration of close to 40 years of magnificent, marvellous Muppet music from TV and film with new recordings from London Music Works. This 15 track collection gathers up songs and themes from the shows TV debut in 1976 all the way through to 2014s cinema release Muppets Most Wanted. The music of the Muppets covers every range of human emotions from laughter to despair, from romance to pathos and everything in between. Highlights include the iconic Mahna Mahna, first performed on Sesame Street in 1969, Oscar nominated The Rainbow Connection from their 1979 film debut and the seminal Muppet Theme from the TV series

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

tiger   User offline   22 February 2016 16:31

Thanks a lot.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.