Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Ashley Davis & John Doyle - The Christmas Sessions (2015)

2-12-2015, 21:12
Music | Folk | Celtic | FLAC / APE | XMAS & Holiday

Title: The Christmas Sessions
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Daisy Rings Music
Genre: Folk, Celtic, Christmas
Quality: 320/Flac
Total Time: 47:48 Min
Total Size: 118/272 Mb


1. Light My Tree
2. Have Yourself a Merry Litte Christmas
3. O Come All Ye Fathful
4. I'll Be Home for Christmas
5. Winter Wonderland
6. White Christmas
7. Let It Snow
8. O Come O Come Emmanuel
9. The Wexford Carol
10. The Christmas Song
11. Silver Bells
12. Merry Christmas to All and Goodnight
13. Silent Night

Ashley & John are both known for their work in the Celtic music field. For this project they got together to see how they could approach well known standards in a fresh way; while keeping true to both of their unique styles. The two original compositions highlight one of the aspects they are known for - writing specifically for a genre - this time the holidays! A can't miss album you'll want to give to friends and family this season!

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.