Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Olivia West - Alone & Personal: Acoustic Sessions (2015)

2-12-2015, 07:17
Music | Folk | Country | FLAC / APE

Title: Alone & Personal: Acoustic Sessions
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Olivia West
Genre: Country, Americana, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: Flac
Total Time: 35:02 Min
Total Size: 226 Mb


1. Men Like You
2. Midwestern Town
3. Alone
4. Hell and Corn
5. Under Her Porchlight
6. Curious
7. The World Is Flat
8. Waiting for the Better
9. That Man of Mine
10. Rock Yourself to Sleep
11. Takin On the World

"Rarely, if ever, does a voice as fresh and clean as Olivia West's come along. She possesses the soul of an artist and the passion of one of the great storytellers of our time."
- Christopher Llewelyn Adams, Cashbox Magazine (May 5, 2010)

"Comparable to the way chocolate mousse tastes…dark, and rich, light and airy, smooth and tasty. The kind of thing that you just can’t get enough of…ever!"
- Trigger 183, Country Music Tattle Tale / 95.7 KKAJ (Apr 24, 2010)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.