Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Duke Ellington Orchestra - Continuum (1975) [Vinyl 24-192]

1-12-2015, 17:55
Jazz | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Title: Continuum
Year Of Release: 1975
Label: Fantasy
Genre: Jazz, Bop
Quality: FLAC (24bit/192khz)
Total Time: 21:22 + 20:13
Total Size: 1.38 GB


A1. Jump For Joy (2:54)
A2. Black And Tan Fantasy (4:17)
A3. Warm Valley (4:41)
A4. Drop Me Off In Harlem (3:21)
A5. All Too Soon (3:49)
A6. Rock Skippin' At The Blue Note (2:25)
B1. Jeep's Blues (4:55)
B2. Ko-Ko (2:46)
B3. Carney (3:06)
B4. Blue Serge (5:03)
B5. Happy-Go Lucky Local (4:27)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.