Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Janis Ian - The Bottom Line Archive Series (Live 1980) (2015)

30-11-2015, 16:59
Music | Folk | Pop | Rock

Title: The Bottom Line Archive Series (Live 1980)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: The Bottom Line Record Company
Genre: Folk/Pop/Rock
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 65:02
Total Size: 153 MB

1. From Me To You (Live) (3:28)
2. Night Rains (Live) (3:32)
3. I Would Like To Dance (Live) (3:24)
4. Jesse (Live) (5:55)
5. The Other Side Of The Sun (Live) (3:54)
6. In The Winter (Live) (3:55)
7. Silly Habits (Live) (4:42)
8. Memories (Live) (4:59)
9. Fly Too High (Live) (6:08)
10. At Seventeen (Live) (5:23)
11. Stars (Live) (8:50)
12. Society's Child (Live) (4:31)
13. At Seventeen Alt Take Live 91 (Live) (6:15)

This is the great Janis Ian, in her prime, live, and at a legendary venue. The voice is timeless and instantly identifiable, conversational, totally unique. The musicianship is impeccable, as always. The songwriting is far beyond her years, like channeling some wisdom born of lifetimes of experience. For those of us who couldn't be there, this is a rare gift - a memorable evening captured in time, so that we can go back and have a glimpse, a small taste of a very special performance. How lucky are we? -Kathy Mattea (April 2015)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.