Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Autumn Calling A Vintage and Smooth Jazz Collection (2015)

30-11-2015, 15:40
Jazz | Smooth Jazz

Title: Autumn Calling A Vintage and Smooth Jazz Collection
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Machiavelli Records
Genre: Jazz
Quality: CBR 320 kbps Stereo
Total Time: 00:38:34
Total Size: 91,10 MB

01. Hillary Thaddeus - Bedlam Blues Combo
02. Hillary Thaddeus - Swingin' Bone
03. James Martin Edwards - Just the Kind of Man
04. James Martin Edwards - Everything Will Be Alright
05. Greencastle Homer - Won't You Come out Tonight?
06. Hillary Thaddeus - Easy and Nicely
07. Stephen Edwards - Since I Discovered You
08. Greencastle Homer - Bossa Del Breezy
09. Greencastle Homer - Over the Moon
10. Hillary Thaddeus - Clarinet Swings
11. Greencastle Homer - You and Me (Piano_vox)
12. Hillary Thaddeus - Night in the City
13. Greencastle Homer - The Way It Goes
14. Greencastle Homer - Straight Jacket

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.