Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Cheap Trick - The Epic Archive, Vol. 3 (1984-1992) (2015)

30-11-2015, 10:08
Music | Rock

Title: The Epic Archive, Vol. 3 (1984-1992)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Epic/Legacy
Genre: Rock, Power Pop
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 58:36 Min
Total Size: 146 Mb


1. Up the Creek (Acapella Intro)
2. Little Sister (Alt. Jack Douglas Mix)
3. She's Got Motion (Alt. Jack Douglas Mix)
4. Tonight It's You (Single Version)
5. How About You (Alternate Version)
6. It's Only Love (Single Version)
7. Mighty Wings
8. The Flame (Single Version)
9. Don't Be Cruel (Big New Mix)
10. All We Need Is a Dream (Alternate Version)
11. Money (That's What I Want) (From the motion picture 'Caddyshack II')
12. You Want It (From the motion picture 'Say Anything')
13. Can't Stop Fallin' Into Love (Radio Mix)
14. Big Bang (Japanese Version of 'Busted')
15. Magical Mystery Tour (The "Greatest Hits" Version)
16. I Will Survive (From the motion picture 'Gladiator')

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.