Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Patrick Bruel - Très Souvent, Je Pense À Vous... (2015)

29-11-2015, 19:52
Music | French | Pop | FLAC / APE

Title: Très Souvent, Je Pense À Vous...
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Columbia
Genre: Chanson, French Pop
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 57:17
Total Size: 131 / 314 MB


01. Madame
02. Drouot
03. L'aigle noir
04. Dis, quand reviendras-tu
05. Le mal de vivre
06. Du bout des lèvres
07. Vienne
08. Ma plus belle histoire d'amour
09. Nantes
10. Perlimpinpin
11. Goettingen
12. Mon enfance
13. Parce que je t'aime
14. A mourir pour mourir
15. Pantin

PATRICK BRUEL pays tribute to BARBARA. "Très souvent je pense à vous" brings together 15 classic songs from the illustrious carreer of French chanteuse Barbara. Patrick Bruel invites us to rediscover the fantastic repertoire of this immortal artist that he has admired ever since he was a young 8 year old boy. Each song is delivered with personal care and emotion. For this album, Bruel worked alongside David Moreau, film score composer, producer, musician and arranger of this incredibly beautiful tribute to Barbara. Patrick Bruel has sold over 14 million albums, 7 studio albums, 2 best of compilations, 7 live albums, over fifty feature films, not to mention his numerous theatrical appearances and multiple concert tours in Europe and abroad.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.