Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Aleks Syntek – Romántico Desliz (Edición Especial) (2014)

29-11-2015, 19:52
Music | Latin | Pop | iTunes

Title: Romántico Desliz (Edición Especial)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Sony Music
Genre: Pop, Latin Pop
Quality: AAC M4A
Total Time: 49:29 min
Total Size: 137 mb

Mexican Aleks Syntek was born in Mérida on September 29, 1969. This talented musician has been involved in many different projects such as advertisements, TV shows, and movies. By the late '80s, Syntek, along with two friends, decided to form an alternative band. Their first record, Hey Tú!, was released by EMI in 1990; it was followed by Más Fuerte de Lo Que Pensaba in 1993. That record included a contribution from former Doors keyboardist Ray Manzarek, who played on a track called "Nuestras Costumbres." Later, Aleks Syntek y la Gente Normal started touring Latin America, while their songs "Mis Impulsos Sobre Tí," "El Camino," and "Más Fuerte de Lo Que Pensaba" were climbing up the most important charts in Chile, Colombia, Puerto Rico, and Argentina. In 1995, Bienvenido a la Vida was released, followed by 1997's Lugar Secreto, produced by Rodolfo Cruz and Michael Rojkind. In addition, Aleks Syntek y la Gente Normal participated in the Latin tribute album to the British band Queen. In 1999, Syntek produced the Sexo Pudor y Lágrimas soundtrack and embarked on a solo career. In addition to his continued contributions to film soundtracks, Syntek maintained a steady output of albums throughout the 2000s, including De Noche en la Ciudad (2001), Multiple (2003), Mundo Lite (2004), and Lección de Vuelo (2007). ~ Drago Bonacich

Aleks Syntek – Romántico Desliz (Edición Especial) (2014)
01. Tan Cerquita (03:46)
02. Corazones Invencibles (03:37)
03. El Email (03:38)
04. 3 Veces Locura (03:29)
05. Este Amor Que Pudo Ser (03:46)
06. Te Amaré (03:45)
07. Multiplicando (04:02)
08. No Te Vayas Con Él (03:39)
09. Enamorado de Ti para Siempre (03:45)
10. 1000 Suspiros en Mundos Raros (03:32)
11. Tu Recuerdo Divino (feat. Los Ángeles Azules) [Versión Bodas] (04:09)
12. Y la Vida Va (04:00)
13. Tu Recuerdo Divino (Versión Acaramelada) (03:52)
14. Enamorado de Ti para Siempre
15. Tan Cerquita
16. No Te Vayas Con Él (Segunda Parte)
17. Tu Recuerdo Divino (Remix)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.