Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Georgia Mancio - Peaceful Place (2003) Lossless

29-11-2015, 18:45
Music | Jazz | Vocal Jazz | FLAC / APE

Title: Peaceful Place
Year Of Release: 2003
Label: Roomspin Records
Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz
Quality: Flac
Total Time: 51:32 Min
Total Size: 263 Mb


1. Peaceful Place
2. Chega de Saudade
3. The Things We Did Last Summer
4. Estate
5. Too Close for Comfort
6. Everybody's Song But My Own
7. Too Young to go Steady
8. Get Out of Town
9. Old Country
10. Never Let Me Go
11. You Go to my Head
12. What a Wonderful World

"Peaceful Place is an album full of gentle surprises that will enchant and delight you. Mancio possesses one of the finest and most supple voices in jazz, she can sing just about any style and deliver it very convincingly, be it a standard or one of her own compositions.... The numbers "Too Close For Comfort", "Everybody's Song But My Own" and "Too Young to go Steady" let you hear the ease with which Ms Mancio delivers her own renditions of these songs; they flow and ebb seemingly at will. These are the kind of talents reserved for only a handful of singers......Georgia Mancio is a vocalist of the highest quality…a shining example of what jazz vocalists should strive to reach. She has a voice of timeless elegance that will only continue to enchant for years to come”

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
5 voted

ogutierrez   User offline   30 November 2015 03:33

Thank you vm

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.