Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Azurdee & the Blue River Band - Kentucky Fried (2015)

29-11-2015, 16:18
Music | Country | Rock

Title: Kentucky Fried
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: indi
Genre: Country Rock
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 50:21 Min
Total Size: 125 Mb


1. Kentucky Fried
2. Somebody to Love
3. He Likes That
4. Makin' love to You
5. Janis Joplin
6. Polla's Song
7. The Journey
8. Crown of Thorns
9. Black Muddy River
10. Everybody's Talkin'
11. Trust You (unRapped)
12. Dirty Mouth
13. Somebody Else

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.