Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Mal Waldron with Eric Dolphy and Booker Ervin - The Quest (1962) [Vinyl 24-96]

29-11-2015, 10:46
Jazz | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Title: The Quest
Year Of Release: 1962 (Reissue 1983)
Label: Original Jazz Classics/New Jazz
Genre: Modal Jazz, Cool Jazz
Quality: FLAC (24bit/96khz)
Total Time: 41:37
Total Size: 837.6 MB


Side One:

A1. Status Seeking (08:52)
A2. Duquility (04:09)
A3. Thirteen (04:42)
A4. We Diddit (04:23)

Side Two:

B1. Warm Canto (05:37)
B2. Warp And Woof (05:36)
B3. Fire Waltz (07:58)

– Mal Waldron - piano
– Eric Dolphy - alto sax, clarinet
– Booker Ervin - tenor sax
– Ron Carter - cello
– Joe Benjamin - bass
– Charles Persip - drums

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.