Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Nathaniel Talbot - Swamp Rose and Honeysuckle Vine (2015)

29-11-2015, 08:47
Music | Folk | FLAC / APE

Title: Swamp Rose and Honeysuckle Vine
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Fluff and Gravy Records
Genre: Folk, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 58:49
Total Size: 298 MB


1. As the Way (3:31)
2. Before There Was Blue (4:58)
3. Born To (5:30)
4. Threshing Day (3:20)
5. Able Man (6:32)
6. River Song (4:06)
7. Winter's Edge (2:53)
8. Swamp Rose and Honeysuckle Vine (6:18)
9. Feedback (5:10)
10. Cloudy Eyes (4:45)
11. New Haircut (3:10)
12. Paper Town (5:08)
13. When the Wind Is Right (3:28)

Swamp Rose and Honeysuckle Vine is the 4th album by Nathaniel Talbot. Talbot spends his days working the land on his organic vegetable farm and the songs on this record are deeply rooted in that land. Swamp Rose & Honeysuckle Vine captures the raw, live energy of Talbot's guitar playing, and has a more stripped-down approach than his previous albums - no drums, fewer string arrangements, and sparse vocal harmonies. Tracking guitar and vocals live and solo, usually in just one or two takes. Talbot's music has dirt under its fingernails, the product of decades of hard work and crafting - retuning, replanting, and retelling.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.