Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Leftöver Crack - Constructs of the State (2015)

28-11-2015, 14:58
Music | Rock | Punk | FLAC / APE

Title: Constructs of the State
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Fat Wreck Chords
Genre: Punk Rock
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 36:30
Total Size: 275 MB


1. Archaic Subjugation
2. Don't Shoot
3. Loneliness & Heartache
4. System Fucked
5. Slave To The Throne
6. Bedbugs & Beyond
7. Corrupt Vision
8. Last Legs
9. The Lie Of Luck
10. Poliamor Fiesta Crack
11. Vicious Constructs
12. Amanecer De Los Muertos
13. The War At Home

Leftöver Crack have completed work on their long awaited third album, Constructs of the State, out November 27th. It’s packed with 13 punk as fuck songs that infuse hardcore, metal, ska, classical, grindcore, folk and all of the fiercely overt political and socio-economic lyrical content the band have become known for. You can get a taste of what’s to come by listening to a brand new song, “The Lie of Luck”, which appeared on our latest compilation: Fat Music Vol.8: Going Nowhere Fat. Constructs of the State also features a mass of contributions from the punk community including members of Operation Ivy, Crass, and Bouncing Souls, just to name a few. You can get your “crack” on next month as they’ll be taking Cracktoberfest on the road. Don’t miss it!

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.