Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Violaine Cochard & Edouard Ferlet - Bach: Plucked / Unplucked (2015) HDtracks

8-12-2015, 15:42
Music | Jazz | Classical Music | HD & Vinyl

Title: Bach: Plucked / Unplucked
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Alpha
Genre: Classical, Jazz
Quality: 24bit-96kHz FLAC
Total Time: 48:35
Total Size: 1.02 GB

1. Je me souviens (E. Ferlet) from Gigue de la Partita No. 1 pour clavecin BWV 825 (J.S. Bach) 02:10
2. Aparté (E. Ferlet) from Prélude du clavier bien tempéré BWV 855 (J.S. Bach / A. Siloti) 07:10
3. Utopia (E. Ferlet) from Sinfonia pour clavecin BWV 797 (J.S. Bach) 06:07
4. Entre écorce (J.S. Bach / E. Ferlet) from Allegro de la sonate en ré mineur pour clavecin BWV 964 (J.S.Bach) 05:06
5. Après vous (J.S. Bach / E. Ferlet) from Allemande de la 4ème suite française pour clavecin BWV 815 (J.S. Bach) 04:11
6. Phénix (E. Ferlet) from Variation Goldberg No. 20 BWV 988 (J.S. Bach) 05:37
7. À la suite de jean (E. Ferlet) from Prélude de la suite pour violoncelle BWV 1007 (J.S. Bach) 05:27
8. Erbarme dich (J.S. Bach) from Passion selon Saint Matthieu BWV 244 (J.S. Bach) 04:09
9. Je me souviens plus (E. Ferlet) from Gigue de la Partita No. 1 pour clavecin BWV 825 (J.S. Bach) 03:15
10. Magnetic Tango (E. Ferlet) 05:12

Édouard Ferlet - piano
Violaine Cochard - harpsichord

Edouard Ferlet is a jazz pianist featuring a refined swing. His album Think Bach, a first incursion into the world of the Cantor, was a total success: from Télérama (ffff) to Jazz Magazine, everyone was charmed by his approach and the quality of his piano (‘incredibly well turned out and beautiful,’ wrote Stéphane Friédérich in Pianiste)... Unclassifiable and unpredictable, as he defines himself, the pianist-composer is in the habit of combining jazz with the most varied forms: classical music, theatre, filmscores, performances and musical readings with authors such as Nancy Huston...

In the continuity of the Think Bach project, Arièle Butaux provoked an unexpected duo on French radio, centred on Baroque music and improvisation, a magical, timeless face-to-face between Edouard Ferlet and harpsichordist Violaine Cochard. Considered one of the finest ambassadresses of her instrument and also a great lover of Bach, she recorded, on an exceptional instrument, an album that drew considerable attention. This disc is the result of that meeting of struck strings and plucked strings. Side by side, each at his or her own instrument, the two musicians carry on a dialogue about Bach’s music, between original text and improvisations…

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

rossperot   User offline   29 November 2015 13:30

Links are already dead :-/
Could you please re-up the files ?
Thank you in advance

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

Khanh   User offline   29 November 2015 13:44

Could you please re-up please ? Thanks !

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.