Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Jeff Lynne's ELO - Alone In The Universe [Japan Blu-spec CD2] (2015)

28-11-2015, 11:29
Music | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Alone In The Universe [Japan Blu-spec CD2]
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Sony Music Japan [SICP-30890]
Genre: Progressive Rock, Art Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue+.log) | 320
Total Time: 40:24
Total Size: 346 MB | 154 MB (Scans)

Jeff Lynne's ELO brings the first CD in 14 years. Features Blu-spec CD2 format and contains 13 tracks total, including a Japan only bonus track "On My Mind" and two bonus tracks for this edition. Comes with a description and lyrics. Alone in the Universe isn't the first Jeff Lynne album of the 21st century, nor is it the first Electric Light Orchestra of the 21st century. That honor belongs to Zoom, a 2001 comeback that faded quickly into history books, its lack of success blamed in some quarters on Lynne's reluctance to tour. If Jeff didn't want to hit the road, his old bandmate Bev Bevan had no problem constituting a lineup and touring under the name ELO Part II, whose presence somewhat explains why Alone in the Universe is credited to the somewhat convoluted Jeff Lynne's ELO -- a truncation of the band's full name that also assigns credit where it's due, as most listeners associate this majestic post-Abbey Road pop with Lynne alone.


01 - When I Was A Boy
02 - Love And Rain
03 - Dirty To The Bone
04 - When The Night Comes
05 - The Sun Will Shine On You
06 - Ain't It A Drag
07 - All My Life
08 - I'm Leaving You
09 - One Step At A Time
10 - Alone In The Universe
11 - Fault Line {Bonus Track}
12 - Blue {Bonus Track}
13 - On My Mind {Bonus Track} (Japan Only)

Jeff Lynne's ELO - Alone In The Universe [Japan Blu-spec CD2] (2015)

Jeff Lynne's ELO - Alone In The Universe [Japan Blu-spec CD2] (2015)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.