Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Poison - Swallow This Live (1991)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Poison - Swallow This Live (1991)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Poison - Swallow This Live (1991)

28-11-2015, 11:17
Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Swallow This Live
Year Of Release: 1991
Label: Capitol Records
Genre: Glam Metal, Hard Rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
Total Time: 59:37 + 55:31
Total Size: 903 Mb


CD 1:
01. Intro
02. Look What The Cat Dragged In
03. Look But You Can't Touch
04. Let It Play
05. Good Love
06. Life Goes On
07. Ride The Wind
08. I Want Action
09. Drum Solo
10. Something To Believe In
11. Poor Boy Blues
12. Unskinny Bop

CD 2:
01. Love On The Rocks
02. Guitar Solo
03. Every Rose Has Its Thorn
04. Fallen Angel
05. Your Mama Don't Dance
06. Nothin' But A Good Time
07. Talk Dirty To Me
08. So Tell Me Why (Bonus studio track)
09. Souls On Fire (Bonus studio track)
10. Only Time Will Tell (Bonus studio track)
11. No More Lookin' Back (Poison Jazz) (Bonus studio track)

An energetic double-disc live set that touches on nearly all of the group's hits up through Flesh and Blood, plus many of their better album tracks, Swallow This Live is of definite interest to the devoted Poison fan. Of course, it's largely over the top and has moments of excess -- the 6:30 drum solo and the 9:30 guitar solo being prime examples -- but that nicely sums up the spirit of the time period. Four new studio tracks are included as an added enticement.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.