Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Vamps - Wake Up (Deluxe Edition) (2015) MP3 / Lossless

28-11-2015, 09:04
Music | Pop | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Wake Up
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Virgin EMI Records
Genre: Pop Rock
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 62:13
Total Size: 142 / 443 MB


01. Wake Up
02. Rest Your Love
03. Volcano (feat. Silentó)
04. Million Words
05. Windmills
06. Stolen Moments
07. I Found a Girl
08. Be With You
09. Burn
10. Cheater
11. Boy Without a Car
12. Held By Me
13. Half Way There
14. Runaway
15. Worry
16. Coming Home
17. Peace of Mind
18. Written Off

WAKE UP is the follow up to The Vamps debut album MEET THE VAMPS which spun off 5 Top 10 hits in their native UK including Somebody To You featuring Demi Lovato and Oh Cecilia (Breaking My Heart) with Shawn Mendes. The title track is the album s first single which is impacting Top 40 radio now and has already hit #1 in 12 countries worldwide with over 2 Billion social impressions. The Vamps are already confirmed for television performances on Live with Kelly & Michael and Late Night with Seth Meyers.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.