Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Kenny Rogers - Once Again It's Christmas [Exclusive Edition] (2015)

27-11-2015, 21:31
Music | Country | Pop | FLAC / APE | XMAS & Holiday

Title: Once Again It's Christmas
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Warner Bros [549143-2]
Genre: Country, Country pop, Christmas
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log) | 320
Total Time: 43:43
Total Size: 377 MB | 158 MB (Scans)

Country Music Hall of Fame member and one of the best-selling music artists of all time, Kenny Rogers, will be releasing his first new Christmas album in seventeen years via Warner Bros. / Warner Music Nashville on 9/25. Titled Once Again It’s Christmas, the festive set will be Rogers’ first Christmas release since 1998’s Christmas From The Heartand his sixth Christmas release overall.

Several special guest stars join Rogers on Once Again It’s Christmas, including Alison Krauss, Jennifer Nettles, Home Free, Jim Brickman, and Winfield’s Locket.


01 - Once Again It's Christmas
02 - (I Love The) Winter Weather feat The Time Jumpers (Cracker Barrel exclusive track)
03 - I'll Be Home For Christmas
04 - Little Drummer Boy
05 - Back To Bethlehem
06 - Here It's Christmas_Baby It's Cold Outside feat Jennifer Nettles
07 - Winter Wonderland
08 - Children, Go Where I Send Thee feat Home Free
09 - That Silent Night feat Jim Brickman
10 - There's A New Kid In Town feat Winfield's Locket
11 - Some Children See Him feat Alison Krauss
12 - The Light

Kenny Rogers - Once Again It's Christmas [Exclusive Edition] (2015)

Kenny Rogers - Once Again It's Christmas [Exclusive Edition] (2015)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.