Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Mattias IA Eklundh - Freak Guitar: The Smorgasbord (2013) 320 Kbps

27-11-2015, 18:54

Title: Freak Guitar: The Smorgasbord
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Favored Nations
Genre: Progressive Rock, Instrumental Rock
Quality: MP3 320 Kbps
Total Time: 01:53:44
Total Size: 319 Mb


CD 1:
01. Amphibians Night Out
02. Musth
03. Mattias - The Beautiful Guy
04. Hells Bells
05. The Smorgasbord
06. Friedrichs Wahnbriefe
07. Sexually Frustrated Fruit Fly Flamenco
08. Daily Grind Disco March
09. Lease With An Option To Buy
10. The Swede And The Wolf
11. Mambo Italiano
12. Mind Your Step (At Schiphol Airport)
13. Crossing The Rubicon
14. That's Amore
15. Keep It In The Dojo
16. Infrared Jed
17. Peter, I Won't Drive Another Meter
18. Larvatus Prodeo
19. Blaha Blaha
20. Lullaby For Gabriel

CD 2:
01. In The Goo Of The Evening
02. The Dogs Of Dehli
03. Special Agent Bauer
04. Mahavishnu John
05. The Harry Lime Theme
06. Dark Matter
07. Trumpet Lesson
08. Mandur And Morgan's Camel Safari
09. Shore Thing
10. Captain Smith's Moment Of Truth
11. Mah Ná Mah Ná
12. The Nigerian Gynecologist
13. 6 Rue Cordot
14. Kali Ghat
15. Safe To Remove Hardware
16. Did You Actually Pay For That?
17. Those In Badiyah
18. The Essence Of Emptyness
19. Meralgia Paresthetica
20. Guano Afternoon

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.