Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Luke Haines - British Nuclear Bunkers (2015)

27-11-2015, 11:11
Music | Alternative | Electronic | FLAC / APE

Title: British Nuclear Bunkers
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Cherry Red Records
Genre: Electronic
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 29:00 min
Total Size: 183 MB


01. This Is the BBC (1:13)
02. British Nuclear Bunkers (3:33)
03. Camden Borough Control (3:42)
04. Test Card Forever (2:07)
05. Cold Field Morning Under Bliss (3:52)
06. Bunker Funker (2:32)
07. Pussy Willow (Kids Song) (2:48)
08. Mama Check the Radar at the Dada Station (4:05)
09. New Pagan Sun (3:32)
10. Deep Level Shelters Under London (1:36)

Beneath the surface of the UK lies a vast and secret network of abandoned nuclear bunkers. Sometime in the future the population of Great Britain has retreated into these bunkers. The reason for this exodus is not clear. Nuclear attack? Chemical attack? Germ warfare? Or perhaps even free will. What is known is that beneath the surface, in the bunkers, people live the utopian dream, communicating wordlessly via a highly developed new subconsciousness. There is no need for money and food is plentiful. The old gods have been forgotten. People now offer prayer to a piece of silverware, referred to as the 'New Pagan Sun', found in a bunker at Stoke on Trent, near to the location of the 1980 Darts World Championship final between Eric Bristow and Bobby George.

British Nuclear Bunkers is the new album by Luke Haines. It was recorded using entirely analogue synthesisers. Apart from an occasional vocal the only organic sound used is a recording of Camden Borough Control Bunker being attacked late at night by Luke Haines.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.