Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


John and the Time Traveling Bicycle - The Acquisition of Memories (2015)

27-11-2015, 09:12
Music | Folk | Pop | Alternative | Indie | FLAC / APE

Title: The Acquisition of Memories
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Harmon House Studios
Genre: Folk, Indie, Alternative, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: 320/Flac
Total Time: 63:02 Min
Total Size: 157/432 Mb


1. Prelude to Time Travel
2. 1995
3. Do You Feel It?
4. Love Is Love
5. Tied Up
6. Summer Days
7. The Rain King
8. Like a Leaf
9. Saudade
10. Tiger On Your Back
11. The Sweetest Blue
12. Higher
13. Fade to Gray
14. Through the Overgrown
15. Into the Mountains
16. Find a Way
17. I Will Remember...
18. The Sweetest BlueSolo Version

John and the Time Traveling Bicycle is the latest project of Artist and singer-songwriter, John D. Harmon. With JatTTB’s full-length 2012 debut, "LIfe as a Kite," Harmon went back to his West Virginia roots, writing acoustic guitar-based music. Blending flavors of Mountain Folk, Jazz, and Soul, Harmon set out to explore different facets of Life, Love and Spirit.

Prior to his time as John and the Time Traveling Bicycle, Harmon spent from 1994 to 2007 writing for and performing in Central Kentucky based bands, including: Chiaroscuro (1994-2000), Attic Down (2000-2003), and Van Gogh Sky (2005-2007). After relocating to San Diego in 2008, Harmon recorded and released the 2009 studio project/electronic album, “Life in the Temporary,” under the moniker, Carriage House Saints.

After taking a three year break from live performances, Harmon took the stage again in 2011 for his inaugural LA show, performing as John and the Time Traveling Bicycle.

On JatTTB's, “Life as a Kite,” Harmon wrote and performed all parts, as well as producing and engineering the project. After playing with a full band in support of the debut, Harmon returned to solo shows in 2014, performing only select shows.

The second offering from JatTTB, “The Acquisition of Memories,” is due to be released on November 27, 2015. Although Harmon again is the sole writer and performer on the recording, he is slowly moving away from the acoustic guitar based style on his sophomore offering.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.