Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Sheepdogs - Future Nostalgia (2015) Lossless

27-11-2015, 06:16
Music | Blues | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Future Nostalgia
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Dine Alone Records
Genre: Blues Rock, Southern Rock
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 49:39
Total Size: 330 MB


01. I'm Gonna Be Myself
02. I Really Wanna Be Your Man
03. Downtown
04. Jim Gordon
05. Bad Lieutenant
06. Jim Sullivan
07. Back Down
08. Help Us All
09. Take a Trip
10. Same Old Feeling
11. Nothing All of the Time
12. Darryl & Dwight
13. Where I Can Roam
14. The Bridge City Turnaround
15. Plastic Man
16. Giving It Up (For My Baby)
17. I Get By
18. Where I Can Roam (Reprise)

Powerful sophomore album from the multi-Juno-award winning rock n roll band, The Sheepdogs.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.