Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Iiro Rantala - My History of Jazz (2012) FLAC

26-11-2015, 18:38
Music | Jazz | FLAC / APE

Title: My History of Jazz
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: ACT Music
Genre: Jazz
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Total Time: 01:00:36
Total Size: 311 mb


1. Aria / Goldberg Variation No. I (Johann Sebastian Bach)
2. Liza (George Gershwin)
3. Goldberg Improvisation I (Iiro Rantala)
4. Caravan (Juan Tizol)
5. Eronel (Thelonious Monk)
6. Goldberg Improvisation II (Iiro Rantala)
7. Americans in Paris (Iiro Rantala)
8. Bob Hardy (Iiro Rantala)
9. Goldberg Improvisation III (Iiro Rantala)
10. September Song (Kurt Weill)
11. Danny?s Dream (Lars Gullin)
12. Goldberg Improvisation IV (Iiro Rantala)
13. Smoothie (Iiro Rantala)
14. Goldberg Improvisation V (Iiro Rantala)
15. What Comes Up, Must Come Down (Iiro Rantala)
16. Uplift (Iiro Rantala)
17. Aria (Johann Sebastian Bach)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.