Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Gangbé Brass Band - Go Slow to Lagos (2015)

26-11-2015, 15:34
Music | Jazz | World | FLAC / APE

Title: Go Slow to Lagos
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Buda Musique
Genre: World, Jazz, Afrobeat
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 65:48
Total Size: 150 / 425 MB


01. Yoruba (feat. Fémi Kuti) (7:04)
02. Assidida (5:24)
03. Petite souris (feat. Jean-Philippe Rykiel) (6:11)
04. Vrais amis (feat. Jean-Philippe Rykiel) (7:22)
05. Akoué (4:36)
06. Ashé (4:09)
07. Miziki (4:54)
08. Kpagbé (feat. Jean-Philippe Rykiel) (5:12)
09. Alissa (5:58)
10. Fié Mi Djéyi (7:06)
11. Biowa (3:23)
12. Ashé (Keyboard Version) [feat. Jean-Philippe Rykiel] (4:29)

Gangbé Brass Band is considered as one of the major brass bands in Africa. In 20 years of existence, they have asserted themselves in the world music scene for the quality and originality of their work. For this new album, the acclaimed Beninese band blends Afrobeat and jazz, the magic of brass instruments, percussion and polyphonic songs.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.