Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


James Newton Howard - The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 2 (OST) (2015)

25-11-2015, 13:07
Soundtrack | iTunes

Title: The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 2 (OST)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Lions Gate Entertainment / Republic Records
Genre: Soundtrack
Quality: m4a 256 kbps
Total Time: 01:13:39
Total Size: 157 mb


01. Prim Visits Peeta
02. Send Me to District 2
03. Go Ahead, Shoot Me
04. Stowaway
05. Your Favorite Color Is Green
06. Transfer Command
07. Your Next Step
08. Holo
09. Sewer Attack
10. I Made It Up
11. Mandatory Evacuation
12. Rebels Attack
13. Snow’s Mansion
14. Symbolic Hunger Games
15. Snow’s Execution
16. Plutarch’s Letter
17. Buttercup
18. Primrose
19. There Are Worse Games to Play / Deep in the Meadow / The Hunger Games Suite (feat. Jennifer Lawrence)

+ Digital Booklet

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.