Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Michael Torke - Miami Grands (Newly Remixed & Remastered) (2015)

24-11-2015, 13:56
Music | Classical Music | FLAC / APE

Title: Miami Grands (Newly Remixed & Remastered)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Ecstatic Records
Genre: Classical
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 48:31
Total Size: 250 MB


01. Key Biscayne, Dawn
02. Coral Gables, Early Morning
03. Little Haiti, Mid Morning
04. Opa-Locka, Late Morning
05. Freedom Tower, Noon
06. Star Island, Early Afternoon
07. Stiltsville, Mid Afternoon
08. Little Havana, Late Afternoon
09. Coconut Grove, Early Evening
10. Mojitos And Stilettos, Night
11. South Beach, Midnight
12. Everglades, Under The Stars

This newly remixed and remastered Miami Grands improves the piano sound and hall ambience of last years (2014) release. The twelve movements of Miami Grands encompass a journey spanning a single day, from before dawn to after midnight. In every movement, a theme is pitted against a version twice as long. Notes are corrected when necessitated by the rules of counterpoint. Most movements also incorporate a version of the theme half as long and yet still fits with it. What may appear to be radical in this piece is actually based in a quite traditional handling of materials. (Michael Torke)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

tiger   User offline   26 November 2015 11:46

Thanks a lot.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.