Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Michael Bolton - Greatest Hits 1985-1995 (1995) [2001 SACD]

24-11-2015, 09:14
Soul | Pop | Rock | HD & Vinyl

Title: Greatest Hits 1985-1995
Year Of Release: 1995 [2001]
Label: Sony/Columbia [CS 67300]
Genre: Pop, Soul, Soft Rock
Quality: DSD64 image (*.iso) / 1-bit/2.8224 MHz
Total Time: 01:13:57
Total Size: 3.05 GB (+5%rec.)


1. That’s What Love Is All About
2. (Sittin’ On) The Dock of the Bay
3. Soul Provider
4. How Am I Supposed to Live Without You
5. How Can We Be Lovers
6. When I’m Back on My Feet Again
7. Georgia on My Mind
8. Time, Love and Tenderness
9. When a Man Loves a Woman
10. Missing You Now
11. Steel Bars
12. Said I Loved You…But I Lied
13. Can I Touch You…There?
14. I Promise You
15. I Found Someone
16. A Love So Beautiful
17. This River

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.