Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Julie Michael - Julie Michael At the Piano (2015)

24-11-2015, 08:10
Music | Classical Music | Instrumental | FLAC / APE

Title: Julie Michael At the Piano
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Julie Michael
Genre: Classical, Piano
Quality: 320/Flac
Total Time: 38:27 Min
Total Size: 105/161 Mb


1. Fantaisie Impromptu in C-sharp Minor, Op. 66
2. Suite bergamasque, L. 75: III. Clair de lune
3. The Phantom of the Opera: "All I Ask of You"
4. Nocturne in E-Flat Major, Op. 9 No. 2
5. 24 Preludes in G Major, Op. 28, No. 3
6. Piano Sonata No. 8‬ in C Minor, Op. 13 "Pathétique": II. Adagio cantabile
7. Kinderszenen in F Major, Op. 15: VII. Traumerei
8. Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
9. Misty
10. Unchained Melody
11. Piano Concerto No. 2 in F Minor, Op. 2: II. Larghetto (Excerpt)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.