Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Mahavishnu Orchestra - The Inner Mounting Flame [Hi-Res Remastering] (2012)

23-11-2015, 21:59
Music | Jazz | Rock | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Title: The Inner Mounting Flame
Year Of Release: 2012 [1971]
Label: Columbia/Legacy
Genre: Jazz Fusion, Prog Rock
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless [96kHz/24bit]
Total Time: 61:43 min
Total Size: 177 mb / 1.39 gb

The Inner Mounting Flame is Mahavishnu Orchestra's debut studio album originally released in 1971 by Columbia Records. The jazz-rock group performed tracks composed by leader John McLaughlin.


1. Meeting of the Spirits (Remastered)
2. Dawn (Remastered)
3. The Noonward Race (Remastered)
4. A Lotus on Irish Streams (Remastered)
5. Vital Transformation (Remastered)
6. The Dance of Maya (Remastered)
7. You Know, You Know (Remastered)
8. Awakening (Remastered)
9. The Noonward Race (Live) (Remastered)

John McLaughlin - guitar
Rick Laird - bass
Billy Cobham - drums, percussion
Jan hammer - keyboards, organ
Jerry Goodman - violin

Producers: Mahavishnu Orchestra
Recording engineers: Don Puluse and Robert Honablue

Uploaded | TurboBit

cbr 320 kbps
Uploaded | TurboBit

my blog

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted

danrau   User offline   24 November 2015 07:35


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.