Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Sugarpie & The Candymen - Swing'N'Roll (2011)

23-11-2015, 18:04
Music | Jazz | Vocal Jazz

Title: Swing'N'Roll
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Irma Records
Genre: Jazz, Swing, Vocals
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 46:25
Total Size: 110 MB

1. Black And White Movie (3:31)
2. Maybe I Hate, Maybe I Love (2:16)
3. Tell Me Boy (2:47)
4. Bonnie And Clyde Blues (4:12)
5. Aveva Una Casetta (2:44)
6. All You Have To Do Is Cry (3:40)
7. Was That Me (3:46)
8. Time Of The Season (2:30)
9. Hot For Teacher (2:24)
10. Lemon Tree (4:07)
11. Paradise City (2:39)
12. Rock'n'roll/Heartbreaker (4:36)
13. Whole Lotta Love (2:39)
14. Can't Get You Out Off My Head (4:27)

The Sugarpie and the Candymen continue to bring their music on the road among Italy, Switzerland and Germany. A repertoire of more than 90 songs between fancy rearrangements and original songs taken from their album “Swing’n'Roll”. Go with them into their car it means making a trip trough the period of American Prohibition in Bonnie & Clyde style.

My Blog
For requests/re-ups, please send me private message.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.